Menu
Cart 0

Doctor Who 2014 Day Planner Diary Journal Calendar Hardcover Book Matt Smith

Jobar







FEATURES

Day planner worthy of a Time Lord

  • 2014 day planner for all your important dates
  • Officially-licensed Doctor Who merchandise
  • Perfect for fans of Matt Smith's Doctor

The cover of this book says "diary." To our American customers that equates to a book a 13 year old girl keeps a list of all her crushes in. So let us start out by saying Do Not Let The Word "Diary" Dissuade You. If you are a Matt Smith fan, this is your day planner for next year.

Plenty of space to write; one week's days span two pages. Each spread has details on every episode in series 7, so, uh, spoiler alert if you flip too far ahead and haven't watched it all.

Product Specifications

  • Doctor Who 2014 Day Planner
  • Officially-licensed Doctor Who merchandise
  • Pictures and notes about Series 7 on every spread
  • 120 pages, hardcover
  • Spiralbound so it lays flat
  • 8 lined pages for notes at the back
  • Dimensions: 7 1/2" wide x 9 1/4" high

Customer satisfaction is utmost important to us! Please checkout our other listings for combined shipping. If you have any questions or requests, feel free to contact us.

Powered by
The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.

The Buyer Appreciation banner is best viewed with

Macromedia Flash Player 6
or higher.



All orders shipped to the U.S. are free.

Orders within North America (Canada and Mexico) are charged as follows:

  • Orders below $100.00 are charged $20.00 to ship.
  • Orders between $100.01 and $299.99 are charged $50.00 to ship.
  • Orders over $300.00 are shipped free of charge!

Orders to the rest of the world are charged as follows:

  • Orders below $100.00 are charged $30.00 to ship.
  • Orders between $100.01 and $499.99 are charged $70.00 to ship.
  • Orders over $500.00 are shipped free of charge!

Typically, orders are shipped within 48 business ours after ordering. However, that time may be a little bit longer, if we are experiencing larger than normal order volume, such as holiday orders.

Orders are delivered within 3-9 business days after shipping. We also offer expedited shipping within the U.S., which should cut down the delivery time to 2-4 business days.

International orders may take anywhere from 7-21 business days to get delivered.

Please keep in mind, the delivery times may be actually longer during the holiday seasons due to high shipment counts experienced by the carriers.

 

We want to keep our customers up to date on deals and to do that follow us on:

Twitter

Facebook (follow us for 20% off coupon!)

Pinterest

Instagram

Google+


We Also Recommend